Contactpersonen

Methu Group

Patrick Meganck
Patrick Meganck
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
patrick@methugroup.com
T+32 9 218 09 21
M+32 498 93 83 80
Nathalie Meganck
Nathalie Meganck
Sales & Marketing Director
nathalie@methugroup.com
T+32 9 218 09 23
M+32 498 93 86 83
Jean-Jacques Menage
Jean-Jacques Menage
Chief Technical Officer (CTO)
jeanjacques@methugroup.com
T+32 9 218 09 20
M+33 677 75 69 42

Methu Belgium BVBA

Patrick Meganck
Patrick Meganck
Managing Director
patrick@methugroup.com
T+32 9 218 09 21
M+32 498 93 83 80
Tina De Meyer
Tina De Meyer
Office Manager
tina@methugroup.com
T+32 9 218 09 20
M+32 491 74 53 45
Frans Cools-Ceuppens
Frans Cools-Ceuppens
Technical Sales Manager
frans@methugroup.com
T+32 9 218 09 23
M+32 499 30 93 77
Ali Talibi
Ali Talibi
Production Manager
ali@methugroup.com
T+32 9 218 09 27
M+32 486 16 49 50

METHU Polska Sp. z.o.o.

Piotr Iwulski
Piotr Iwulski
Managing Director
piotr@methugroup.com
M+48 784 044 473
 

METHU Turkey MetalurJi A.S.

Metin Mert
Metin Mert
Managing Director
metin@methugroup.com
M+90 539 696 59 40